The Board of Trustees is a hard working, supportive team who value education and work hard to provide our students with a stimulating, well maintained environment which is physically, emotionally and socially safe for all.

The Board of Trustees consist of:
Laura Smith (Chairperson)

Peter Stace

Kim Crouch

Deanna Gleeson

Erin Cosford (Staff Representative)

Denyse Healy (Principal)

The Board warmly welcomes  any enquiries about the school and encourages you to visit or make contact with the school to discuss what we have to offer you to further your child/rens' education.

Blenheim School contact details


11 Seymour Street
Blenheim 7201

phone   (03) 577 5542

This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

facebook    Check us out on Facebook!